注册 / 登录          English
电话:400-5288-600
首页
项目池
产品库
会员单位
资讯
关于我们
服务
关于我们
关于我们
联系我们

中欧国际商务资源平台是中国首个以监督和优质服务为核心的官方中欧国际商务信息合作平台。我们得到了中国商务部直接授权的中欧技术经济合作协会(CEATEC)的支持,旨在促进中欧之间的贸易和投资。我们拥有中欧经贸创新合作示范基地,对中欧合作进行了长期研究和实践。我们与44个欧洲国家、协会、相关政府部门建立了联系。同样在中国,我们连接了长三角地区的26个城市。我们还在筹建中欧科技经济合作投资基金。这些都保证了我们的平台运行良好。

我们的主要工作是解决跨界B2B合作的痛点。利用我们的数据库,我们可以通过过滤80%不重要的信息来控制项目的质量。我们通过欧盟、各国驻华使馆、中国数据库公司、政府部门与中欧合作伙伴建立了联系,全面监测外国项目和中国投资园区、政府部门、孵化器等情况。我们的优势是我们可以充分利用我们的资源,甚至伸出援手。我们专注于优质的服务,并拥有一支专业的外籍管理团队。最重要的是,我们得到了中国和欧洲官方的支持。我们希望通过这个平台,将大量的信息传递给欧洲,为中欧提供更好的合作机会。


中欧国际商务资源平台是中国首个以监督和优质服务为核心的官方中欧国际商务信息合作平台。我们得到了中国商务部直接授权的中欧技术经济合作协会(CEATEC)的支持,旨在促进中欧之间的贸易和投资。我们拥有中欧经贸创新合作示范基地,对中欧合作进行了长期研究和实践。我们与44个欧洲国家、协会、相关政府部门建立了联系。同样在中国,我们连接了长三角地区的26个城市。我们还在筹建中欧科技经济合作投资基金。这些都保证了我们的平台运行良好。

我们的主要工作是解决跨界B2B合作的痛点。利用我们的数据库,我们可以通过过滤80%不重要的信息来控制项目的质量。我们通过欧盟、各国驻华使馆、中国数据库公司、政府部门与中欧合作伙伴建立了联系,全面监测外国项目和中国投资园区、政府部门、孵化器等情况。我们的优势是我们可以充分利用我们的资源,甚至伸出援手。我们专注于优质的服务,并拥有一支专业的外籍管理团队。最重要的是,我们得到了中国和欧洲官方的支持。我们希望通过这个平台,将大量的信息传递给欧洲,为中欧提供更好的合作机会。

Register / Sign in          简体中文
TEL:400-5288-600
Home
Project Pool
Product Bank
Members
News
About Us
Services
ABOUT US
About Us
Contact Us

China-Europe International Business Resources Platform is the first official China-Europe international business information cooperation platform focuing on supervised and qualified services. We have the support from China-Europe Association for Technical and Economic Cooperation (CEATEC), which is directly accredited by MOFCOM, aiming at the promotion of trade and investment between China and Europe. We have a China-Europe economic and trade innovation cooperation demonstration base, and conducted long-term research and practice on China-Europe cooperation. We connected with 44 European countries, associations, related government department. Similarly in China, we connected 26 cities around the Yangtze River Delta. We are also preparing a China-Europe Technology and Economic Cooperation Investment Foundation. These all ensure our platform functioning well.


Our main job is to address the pain points of cross-boarder B2B cooperation. Making use of our data base, we can control  project quality by filtering 80% unimportant information. We connected with partners from China and Europe, through EU, embassies, Chinese database companies, and government departments to get full monitor of both foreign projects and Chinese investment parks, government sections, and incubators. Our advantage is that we can fully use our resources and even reach out. We focus on quality services and we have a professional foreign management group. Which matters most is that we are endorsed by both Chinese and European officially. Together through this platform, we intend to transfer massive information to better cooperation opportunity between China and Europe.




China-Europe International Business Resources Platform is the first official China-Europe international business information cooperation platform focuing on supervised and qualified services. We have the support from China-Europe Association for Technical and Economic Cooperation (CEATEC), which is directly accredited by MOFCOM, aiming at the promotion of trade and investment between China and Europe. We have a China-Europe economic and trade innovation cooperation demonstration base, and conducted long-term research and practice on China-Europe cooperation. We connected with 44 European countries, associations, related government department. Similarly in China, we connected 26 cities around the Yangtze River Delta. We are also preparing a China-Europe Technology and Economic Cooperation Investment Foundation. These all ensure our platform functioning well.


Our main job is to address the pain points of cross-boarder B2B cooperation. Making use of our data base, we can control  project quality by filtering 80% unimportant information. We connected with partners from China and Europe, through EU, embassies, Chinese database companies, and government departments to get full monitor of both foreign projects and Chinese investment parks, government sections, and incubators. Our advantage is that we can fully use our resources and even reach out. We focus on quality services and we have a professional foreign management group. Which matters most is that we are endorsed by both Chinese and European officially. Together through this platform, we intend to transfer massive information to better cooperation opportunity between China and Europe.